Powerful earthquake strikes north-eastern Iran ՀԱՍԱՐԱԿՈՒԹՅՈՒՆ
Planet Nine: Four unknown objects being investigated as pote... ՀԱՍԱՐԱԿՈՒԹՅՈՒՆ
Mkhitaryan thanks fans for messages of support as Manchester... ՍՊՈՐՏ
Nagorno-Karabakh reports more Azerbaijani ceasefire violatio... ՔԱՂԱՔԱԿԱՆ
Armenian parliamentarians join CIS summit in St Petersburg ՔԱՂԱՔԱԿԱՆ
Yerevan, 30.November,
AN OPEN LETTER TO THE CO-CHAIRMEN OF THE MINSK GROUP UCOM expands the free access list of educational websites Armenians around the world unite to protest Turkey and Azerbaijan PRESS RELEASE: ECR Party Criticises Arrests in Armenia The “Single Window” System developed by Armenian company IUnetworks was implemented in Tajikistan Unibank issued USD bonds with 5.25% annual yield 9th Annual Regional HR Conference. “HR: THE NEW NORMAL” Annual scholarship for young Armenian talents Ameriabank as a Promoter of Armenian Culture: Launch of “An Armenian Odyssey: The Color of Pomegranates” Festival Ameriabank Receives Two IFC Awards for Achievements in Trade-Finance Sector “Khachaturian Trio” is preparing for a large-scale tour: Karen Shahgaldyan Get a credit card with a limit of up to AMD 5 million by Unibank all.me in spotlight at Blockchain and Digital Assets Session at WCIT 2019 all.me ready to assist in increasing transit potential of Eurasian Economic Union Russian First Deputy PM: Information regarding goods on territory of Eurasian Union should be stored on single resource all.me | Tickets for WCIT 2019 available on meMarket with 25% discount all.me digital platform becomes WCIT 2019 Special Partner The first Armenian International Photo Fest opened in Yerevan supported by Tovmasyan Charity Foundation Yerevan hosts the presentation of Canadian Institute’s (YEDI) Start-Up programs (video) ANIF announces the appointment of Dominique de Villepin to its Board of Directors.

Armenian parliamentarians join CIS summit in St Petersburg

A delegation of Armenian lawmakers is in St Petersburg to attend an inter-parliamentary summit of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).

The delegation includes Vice Speaker of the National Assembly Hermine Naghdalyan, Head of the NA Standing Committee on European Integration Naira Zohrabyan (Prosperous Armenia faction, leader), and the parliament members Rubik Hakobyan, Hayk Babukhanyan (Republican faction), Armen Avetisyan (Prosperous Armenia) and Arayik Hovhannisyan (Republican),  reports the parliament’s press service.

In a session earlier today, Naghdalyan was re-elected a deputy chairman of a Political Affairs and International Cooperation Committee.  

The Armenian delegates attending the meeting raised their proposals over the events dedicated to the 25 anniversary of the CIS and procedures for bringing standards in line with present-day realities.  

website by Sargssyan